STUDENT HEALTH SERVICES

School Health Services

School Health Services and Nursing Supervisor
Cathy Shannon, MN, RN

Primary School Nurses

Captain Strong Primary
Micki Moss, MN, RN, NCSN
moss.micki@battlegrounsps.org
(360) 885-6354

Daybreak Primary
Elka Sundwall, BSN, RN
sundwall.elka@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6954

Glenwood Heights Primary
Janell Koppes, BSN, RN
koppes.janell@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-5254

Maple Grove K-8
Amber Leavitt, BSN, RN
leavitt.amber@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6704

Pleasant Valley Primary
Nancy Boldt, BSN, RN
boldt.nancy@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-5554

Tukes Valley Primary
Renae Cavallaro, BSN, RN
cavallaro.renae@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6207

Yacolt Primary
Chastity Elliott, BSN, RN
elliott.chastity@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6003

Middle School Nurses

Amboy Middle
Jessica Haberman, BSN, RN
haberman.jessica@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6053

Chief Umtuch Middle
Micki Moss, MN, RN, NCSN
moss.micki@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6354

Daybreak Middle
Elka Sundwall, BSN, RN
sundwall.elka@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6904

Laurin Middle School
Janell Koppes, BSN, RN
koppes.janell@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-5203

Pleasant Valley Middle
Nancy Boldt, BSN, RN
boldt.nancy@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-5503

Tukes Valley Middle
Renae Cavallaro, BSN, RN
cavallaro.renae@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6253

High School Nurses

Battle Ground High School
Jenna Eversole, BSN, RN
eversole.jenna@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6504

Prairie High School
Julia Scott, MS, RN, BC
scott.julia@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-5027

Alternative Learning School Nurses

CAM Academy
Jeanine Fulwiler, BSN, RN
fulwiler.jeanine@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6805

River HomeLink
Wendy Gahan, BSN, RN
gahan.wendy@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-8253

Summit View High School
Julia Scott, MS, RN, BC
scott.julia@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-5403

GET IN TOUCH

icon 11104 N.E. 149th Street,
Brush Prairie, WA 98606

iconP.O. Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98604

icon(360)885-5300

icon

Read Our Newsletter