STUDENT HEALTH SERVICES


School Health Services


School Health Services and Nursing Supervisor
Cathy Shannon, MN, RN

shannon.catherine@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-5436



Primary School Nurses

Captain Strong Primary
Micki Moss, BSN, RN, NCSN

moss.micki@battlegrounsps.org
(360) 885-6400

Daybreak Primary
Elka Sundwall, BSN, RN
sundwall.elka@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6950

Glenwood Heights Primary
Janell Koppes, BSN, RN
koppes.janell@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-5250

Maple Grove K-8
Amber Leavitt, BSN, RN
leavitt.amber@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6700

Pleasant Valley Primary
Brittney Crowson, BSN, RN
crowson.brittney@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-5550

Tukes Valley Primary
Debra Palmer, MSN, RN
palmer.debra@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6200

Yacolt Primary
Chastity Elliott, BSN, RN
elliott.chastity@battlegroundps.org
(360) 885-6000


    Middle School Nurses

    Amboy Middle 
    Amy Ryll, 
    DNP, BSN, FNP
    ryll.amy@battlegroundps.org
    (360) 885-6050

    Chief Umtuch Middle
    Micki Moss, BSN, RN, NCSN
    moss.micki@battlegroundps.org
    (360) 885-6350

    Daybreak Middle
    Elka Sundwall, BSN, RN
    sundwall.elka@battlegroundps.org
    (360) 885-6900

    Laurin Middle School
    Janell Koppes, BSN, RN
    koppes.janell@battlegroundps.org
    (360) 885-5200

    Pleasant Valley Middle
    Brittney Crowson, BSN, RN
    crowson.brittney@battlegroundps.org
    (360) 885-5500

    Tukes Valley Middle
    Jeanine Fulwiler, BSN, RN
    fulwiler.jeanine@battlegroundps.org
    (360) 885-6250



    High School Nurses

    Battle Ground High School
    Jenna Eversole, BSN, RN
    eversole.jenna@battlegroundps.org
    (360) 885-6550

    Amber Leavitt, BSN, RN
    leavitt.amber@battlegroundps.org
    (360) 885-6550

    Prairie High School
    Julia Scott, MS, RN, BC
    scott.julia@battlegroundps.org
    (360) 885-5000



    Alternative Learning School Nurses

      CAM Academy
      Marsha Hammond, BSN, RN
      hammond.marsha@battlegroundps.org
      (360) 885-6803

      River HomeLink
      Marsha Hammond, BSN, RN
      hammond.marsha@battlegroundps.org
      (360) 885-8200

      Summit View High School
      Julia Scott, MS, RN, BC
      scott.julia@battlegroundps.org
      (360) 885-5331