Prairie Counselors divide students alphabetically by last name:

A – Dud: Marla Caesar /
caesar.marla@battlegroundps.org

Due-Kie: Neely Hall / hall.neely@battlegroundps.org

Kif-Mau: Carson Wilson /
wilson.carson@battlegroundps.org

Mav-Sal: Lori White / white.lori@battlegroundps.org

Sam-Z: Steve Rhodes /
rhodes.steve@battlegroundps.org

Phone: 360-885-5002

Prairie High School Career Center

Barb Kusik, Career Guidance Specialist – kusik.barb@battlegroundps.org

Shirley Howard, Career Guidance Tech –
howard.shirley@battlegroundps.org

Phone: 360-885-5006

Intervention Specialists

Kari Koller – koller.kari@battlegroundps.org

Sharice Lee – lee.sharice@battlegroundps.org

Phone: 360-885-5002

GET IN TOUCH

icon 11311 NE 119th Street
Vancouver, WA 98662

icon P.O. Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98604

icon(360) 885-5000

icon

Read Our Newsletter