ADMINISTRATION

Denny Waters

Superintendent, Denny Waters

360-885-5302 waters.denny@battlegroundps.org

Shelly Whitten

Deputy Superintendent, Shelly Whitten

360-885-5338 whitten.shelly@battlegroundps.org

Communications

Amanda Richter, Director of Communications & Community Engagement
360-885-5470 richter.amanda@battlegroundps.org

Communications Department Webpage

Community Education

Kim Sutton, Program Coordinator, Community Education
360-885-6576 sutton.kim@battlegroundps.org

Community Education Department Webpage

Facilities & Operations

Kevin Jolma, Executive Director, Facilities & Operations
360-885-6527  jolma.kevin@battlegroundps.org

Josh Joner, Facilities Manager

Kim Faley, Custodial Supervisor

John Morris, Maintenance Supervisor

Facilities & Operations Department Webpage

Finance & Business Operations

Michelle Scott, Chief Financial Officer
360-885-5311 scott.michelle@battlegroundps.org

Cheri Dailey, Director of Business Operations & Risk Management
360-885-5381 dailey.cheri@battlegroundps.org

Finance & Business Operations Department Webpage

Human Resources

Michelle Reinhardt, Executive Director of Human Resources
360-885-5481 reinhardt.michelle@battlegroundps.org

Stephanie Watts, Director of Human Resources
360-885-5360 watts.stephanie@battlegroundps.org

Tom Adams, Director of Student Services
360-885-5300 adams.tom@battlegroundps.org

Mike Kesler, Security Supervisor
360- 885-5460 kesler.mike@battlegroundps.org

Human Resources Department Webpage

Special Services

Ellen Wiessner, Executive Director of Special Services
360-885-5318 wiessner.ellen@battlegroundps.org

Kellie Clay, Director of Special Services
360-885-5485 clay.kellie@battlegroundps.org

Cathy Shannon, MN, RN, School Health Services and Nursing Supervisor
360-885-5436 shannon.catherine@battlegroundps.org

Special Services Department Webpage

Teaching and Learning

Dr. David Cresap, Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
360-885-5394  cresap.david@battlegroundps.org

Allison Tuchardt, Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
360-885-5364 tuchardt.allison@battlegroundps.org
Assessment Department Webpage

Tamra Scheetz, Director of Instructional Interventions
360-885-5341 scheetz.tamra@battlegroundps.org

David Kennedy, Executive Director of School Improvement
360-885-5401 kennedy.david@battlegroundps.org

Michael Michaud, Director of Instructional Leadership, Early Childhood & Primary Schools
360-885-5349 michaud.michael@battlegroundps.org

Lynnell Tsugawa-Murray, Director of Federal Programs
360-885-5376 murray.lynnell@battlegroundps.org

Luke LeCount, Director of Instructional Leadership, Middle Schools
360-885-5388 lecount.luke@battlegroundps.org

Travis Drake, Director of Instructional Leadership, High School & ALE
360-885-5000 drake.travis@battlegroundps.org

Teaching & Learning Department Webpage

Cindy Arnold, Director of Career &Technical Education
360-885-5359 arnold.cindy@battlegroundps.org

Career & Technical Education Department Webpage

Technology

Scott McDaniel, Director of Technology Services
360-885-5307 mcdaniel.scott@battlegroundps.org

Technology Department Webpage

Battle Ground Public Schools district office is located at the Center for Agriculture, Science, and Environmental Education (CASEE)

Physical Address
11104 NE 149th Street
Brush Prairie, WA 98606

Mailing Address
PO Box 200, Battle Ground, WA 98604

Phone 360-885-5300
Fax 360-885-5351

BGPS Organizational Chart 2022

View BGPS Organizational Chart 2022 PDF

GET IN TOUCH

icon 11104 N.E. 149th Street,
Brush Prairie, WA 98606

iconMailing Address: P.O. Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98604

icon360-885-5300

icon

Read Our Newsletter

Subscribe to our BGPS Bulletin Newsletter List

View our most recent newsletters here

View older archives of the newsletter here