Middle School Sports Game Schedules

Girls Soccer

 

Thursday, May 12

4:15PM – District Stadium
Home – Pleasant Valley
Visitor – Laurin

5:30PM – District Stadium
Home – Daybreak
Visitor – Tukes Valley

Tuesday, May 17

4:15PM – Prairie HS Turf Field
Home – Daybreak
Visitor – Laurin

5:30PM – Prairie HS Turf Field
Home – Tukes Valley
Visitor – Pleasant Valley

Thursday, May 19

4:15PM – Prairie HS Turf Field
Home – Laurin
Visitor – Tukes Valley

5:30PM – Prairie HS Turf Field
Home – Pleasant Valley
Visitor – Daybreak

Tuesday, May 24

4:15PM – District Stadium
Home – Tukes Valley
Visitor – Pleasant Valley

5:30PM – District Stadium
Home – Laurin
Visitor – Daybreak

Cross Country

 

Wednesday, March 30

4:30PM – Prairie High School
Host – Daybreak
Visitor 1 – Laurin
Visitor 2 – Pleasant Valley

4:30PM – Battle Ground High School
Host – Tukes Valley
Visitor 1 – Chief Umtuch

Thursday, April 21

4:30PM – Prairie High School
Host – Laurin
Visitor 1 – Tukes Valley
Visitor 2 – Chief Umtuch
Visitor 3 – Pleasant Valley
Visitor 4 – Daybreak

Thursday, April 28 – Date change due to location conflict

4:30PM – Prairie High School
Host – Pleasant Valley
Visitor 1 -Chief Umtuch
Visitor 2 – Laurin

4:30PM – Battle Ground High School
Host – Amboy
Visitor 1 – Daybreak
Visitor 2 – Tukes Valley

Friday, May 6

4:30PM – Prairie High School
Host – Daybreak
Visitor 1 – Chief Umtuch
Visitor 2 – Tukes Valley

4:30PM – Battle Ground High School
Host – Amboy
Visitor 1 – Laurin
Visitor 2 – Pleasant Valley

Cross Country Cont.

 

Friday, May 13

4:30PM – Prairie High School
Host – Laurin
Visitor 1 – Daybreak
Visitor 2 – Amboy

4:30PM – Battle Ground High School
Host – Chief Umtuch
Visitor 1 – Tukes Valley
Visitor 2 – Pleasant Valley

Friday, May 20

4:30PM – Prairie High School
Host – Pleasant Valley
Visitor 1 – Amboy
Visitor 2 – Daybreak

4:30PM – Battle Ground High School
Host – Tukes Valley
Visitor 1 – Laurin
Visitor 2 – Chief Umtuch

Thursday, May 26

4:30PM – Battle Ground High School
All District Meet

GET IN TOUCH

icon 11104 N.E. 149th Street,
Brush Prairie, WA 98606

iconP.O. Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98604

icon(360) 885-5300

icon

Read Our Newsletter