Career and Technical Education

Director of Career and Technical Education
Cindy Arnold 360-885-5370
arnold.cindy@battlegroundps.org

Administrative Assistant to Director
Fern Price 360-885-5359
price.fern@battlegroundps.org

Career Guidance Transition Facilitator
Carol Davenport 360-885-5373
davenport.carol@battlegroundps.org

Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
David Cresap 360-885-5394
cresap.david@battlegroundps.org

Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Allison Tuchardt 360-885-5364
tuchardt.allison@battlegroundps.org

K-8 Curriculum Adoption Coordinator
Amy Fredericks 360-885-5428
fredericks.amy@battlegroundps.org

Administrative Assitant – Assessment
Lacey Marsolek 360-885-5391
marsolek.lacey@battlegroundps.org

Administrative Assistant – Curriculum
Paula DeLano 360-885-5438
delano.paula@battlegroundps.org

Systems Data Technician
Molly Stickler 360-885-5441
stickler.molly@battlegroundps.org

Science (TOSA)
Andrea Parker 360-885-1543
parker.andrea@battlegroundps.org

Science Resource Technician
Brenda Olsen 360-885-6508
olsen.brenda@battlegroundps.org

Science Resource Technician
Jessica King 360-885-6508
king.jessica@battlegroundps.org

Deputy Superintendent

Deputy Superintendent
Shelly Whitten 360-885-5338
whitten.shelly@battlegroundps.org

Executive Assistant to Deputy Superintendent
Lisa Randle 360-885-5338
randle.lisa@battlegroundps.org

Federal Programs & Instructional Support Services

Director of Federal Programs
Lynnell Tsugawa-Murray 360-885-5376
murray.lynnell@battlegroundps.org

Administrative Assistant to Director
Carla Barrett 360-885-5414
barrett.carla@battlegroundps.org

Title I / LAP Coordinator
Heidi Lammers 360-885-5428
lammers.heidi@battlegroundps.org

Learning Support Program Facilitator
Jessica Davis 360-885-5427
davis.jessica@battlegroundps.org

Homeless Liaison
Lydia Sanders 360-885-5434
sanders.lydia@battlegroundps.org

Advanced Studies Coordinator
Jennifer Marrott 360-885-5426
marrott.jennifer@battlegroundps.org

Advanced Studies Grant Secretary
Patricia Halberg 360-885-5426
halberg.patricia@battlegroundps.org

English Learner Program Coordinator
Stephanie Welniak 360-885-5439
welniak.stephanie@battlegroundps.org

English Learner Program Secretary
Katie Bolin 360-885-5439
bolin.katie@battlegroundps.org

Russian Outreach Liaison
Nadiya Bodyanska 360-885-5433
bodyanska.nadiya@battlegroundps.org

Russian Outreach Liaison
Gleb Velikanov 360-885-5442
velikanov.gleb@battlegroundps.org

Spanish Outreach Liaison
Maria Carbajal 360-885-5431
carbajal.maria@battlegroundps.org

Spanish Outreach Liaison
Ruth Alvarez (360) 885-5467
alvarez.ruth@battlegroundps.org

Monitored English Learner Academic Support
Samuel Hanchett 360-885-5466
hanchett.samuel@battlegroundps.org

Instructional Leadership

Director of Instructional Leadership (Early Childhood /Primary)
Mike Michaud 360-885-5349
michaud.michael@battlegroundps.org

Director of Instructional Leadership (High School / ALE)
Travis Drake 360-885-5334
drake.travis@battlegroundps.org

Director of Instructional Leadership (Middle School)
Luke LeCount 360-885-5388
lecount.luke@battlegroundps.org

Professional Learning

Executive Director of School Improvement
David Kennedy 360-885-5401
kennedy.david@battlegroundps.org

Administrative Assistant to the Director
Jen Schmidt 360-885-5389
schmidt.jen@battlegroundps.org

Social-Emotional Learning

Director of Instructional Interventions
Tamra Scheetz 360-885-5471
scheetz.tamra@battlegroundps.org

Multi-Tiered Systems of Support (MTSS) Coach
Becky Gawenit 360-885-5374
gawenit.becky@battlegroundps.org

Multi-Tiered Systems of Support (MTSS) Coach
Kristen McIntyre 360-885-5369
mcintyre.kristen@battlegroundps.org

Multi-Tiered Systems of Support (MTSS) Coach
Mari Schauer  360-885-5300
schauer.mari@battlegroundps.org

Social Emotional Learning (COSA)
Tamra Vanegas  360-885-5300
vanegas.tamra@battlegroundps.org

Special Services

Executive Director of Special Services
Ellen Wiessner 360-885-5413
wiessner.ellen@battlegroundps.org

Administrative Assistant to Director
Darci Duca 360-885-5413
duca.darci@battlegroundps.org

Director of Special Services
Kellie Clay 360-885-5318
clay.kellie@battlegroundps.org

Special Services Coordinator
Anna Leeper 360-885-5341
leeper.anna@battlegroundps.org

Special Services Coordinator
Felicia Barkell 360-885-5322
barkell.felicia@battlegroundps.org

School Health Services and Nursing Supervisor
Catherine Shannon 360-885-5436
shannon.catherine@battlegroundps.org

School Health Services (NOSA)
Micki Moss 360-885-5385
moss.micki@battlegroundps.org

Administrative Assistant – Student Records Manager
Michelle Bergerson 360-885-5318
bergerson.michelle@battlegroundps.org

Compliance Coordinator
Lisa Nitschke 360-885-5320
nitschke.lisa@battlegroundps.org

Technology Services

Director of Technology Services
Scott McDaniel 360-885-5350
mcdaniel.scott@battlegroundps.org

Administrative Assistant to the Director / Technology Purchaser
Dina Sweeny 360-885-5307
sweeny.dina@battlegroundps.org

Educational Technology Coordinator
Cassondra Smith 360-885-5422
smith.cassondra@battlegroundps.org

GET IN TOUCH

icon 11104 N.E. 149th Street,
Brush Prairie, WA 98606

iconShipping & Receiving: All Locations
400 N. Parkway Ave. Battle Ground, WA 98604

iconMailing Address: P.O. Box 200
Battle Ground, WA 98604

icon360-885-5300

icon

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

BGPS Bulletin Newsletter List


View our most recent newsletters here

View older archives of the newsletter here